I Am Struggle- 2013

Track list:

1) Black Curtains (feat. Waylon Jennings & Jessi Colter)

2) Are You Ready For The Country (feat. Waylon Jennings)

3) Crazy (feat. Waylon Jennings)

4) Mama (Oh Sweet Mama) [feat. Waylon Jennings & Jennifer Jennings Davis]

5) Another Place & Another Time (feat. Shooter Jennings)

6) Give Me My Flowers (feat. Laura Reed)

7) If Tomorrow Never Comes (feat. Panayota)

8) Water into Wine (feat. Waylon Jennings & Shooter Jennnings)

9) Outlaw Shit (feat. Waylon Jennings & Yelawolf)

I Am Struggle- CD

Out of Stock